You stupid boy. You stupid, stupid soft spoken boy with intense greenish-hazel eyes, a predisposition for accidents, deep gazes, and scatterbrainness. You’re self-centered and inconsiderate. You’re painfully sensitive and vulnerable with a defensive wall unlike one I’ve seen before. You vacillate between being deeply passionate and completely ambivalent. You are complicated.

I went to bed Saturday night after brushing my teeth and combing my hair. As I laid in bed, I realized something in complete shock and unexpectedness.

You stupid boy. I love you.

 

Leave a Reply

